Erasmus Program

The Erasmus program is an EU (European Union) funded program that organizes student exchanges between the universities. Each exchange is designed to enable the student to gain valuable international experience, either by studying part of their degree abroad, or undertaking a work placement (traineeship). The exchanges usually take place in the second or third year of a course, and can last up to twelve months. Universities that participate in this program have a number of partner providers across Europe that offer student exchange placements.

Partners of UIB

  • • Isma University, Latvia
  • • Duynavarosh University, Hungary
  • • Higher School of Economics and Management "VŠEMvs", Slovakia
  • • Pan European Univeersity, Slovakia
  • • Cadiz University, Spain
  • • National Louis University,Poland
  • • Soongsil University, South Korea
  • • Baltic International Academy, Latvia
  • • Amity University, India
  • • Bedfordshire University, England
  • • ESC Clermont, France
  • • Zhejiang University, China
  • • University of National and World Economy